所有英国订单超过40英镑的结帐资格FREE DelIVERY - 请注意皇家邮件由于COVID-19而遭受延误

我们的畅销书套装
我们的畅销书套装
我们的畅销书套装
我们的畅销书套装
我们的畅销书套装
我们的畅销书套装
我们的畅销书套装

我们的畅销书套装

正常价格
£48.97
销售价格
£48.97
含增值税。 运输 在结帐时计算得出。
数量必须是1个或更多

最常一起购买的三种产品-获胜的bathtime团队! 所有你需要开始自信,快乐的宝宝洗澡时间。  任何新父母的完美礼物组合-无论是他们的第一个婴儿还是他们的第五个!

1. 我们的原始拥抱免提毛巾灰色星

2. 一套三件超柔竹毛巾

3. 天然海绵

屡获殊荣的Cuddledry毛巾(如BBC Dragons Den所看到的)将婴儿沐浴时间从挣扎转变为依偎-一个易于使用的"小工具",真正让新生婴儿的生活更轻松。 奢华柔软,采用两层华丽的竹子毛巾制成,使宝宝安全温暖,并保持干燥。

我们的竹毛巾和天然海海绵保持婴儿沐浴时间全天然和生态友好。  毛巾非常适合在洗澡时或"顶部和尾部"洗脸时清洗婴儿的脸。  海绵被推荐作为一种温和,自然的方式,在洗澡时洗你的宝宝的身体。

请注意:天然海棉是100%天然的,建议婴儿使用。 它们的大小和形状会有所不同。  它们可能含有贝壳或珊瑚的小痕迹-请在第一次使用之前检查您的宝宝。

名人认可

添加客户评论和推荐,以展示您商店的满意顾客。

作者姓名

添加客户评论和推荐,以展示您商店的满意顾客。

作者姓名

添加客户评论和推荐,以展示您商店的满意顾客。

作者姓名

COVID-19 update - we are shipping all orders as normal via Royal Mail and DPD but PLEASE NOTE delays are to be expected and we cannot guarantee normal Royal Mail delivery speeds sorry - All UK orders over £40 at checkout qualify for FREE DELIVERY

Our Bestseller bundle
Our Bestseller bundle
Our Bestseller bundle
Our Bestseller bundle
Our Bestseller bundle
Our Bestseller bundle
Our Bestseller bundle

Our Bestseller bundle

Regular price
£48.97
Sale price
£48.97
VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

The three products most often purchased together - the winning bathtime team! All you need to get started with confident, happy baby bathtimes.  The perfect gift combination for any new parent - whether its their first baby or their fifth!

1. Our original Cuddledry handsfree towel in grey star

2. A set of 3 supersoft bamboo washcloths

3. A natural sea sponge

The multi award winning Cuddledry towel (as seen on BBC Dragons Den) transforms baby bathtime from struggle to snuggle - an easy to use 'gadget' that genuinely makes life easier with a new baby. Luxuriously soft, made with two layers of gorgeous bamboo towelling, so it keeps your baby safe and warm, and you stay dry.

Our bamboo washcloths and natural sea sponge keep baby bathtime all natural and eco friendly.  The washcloths are perfect for washing baby's face at bathtime or 'top and tail' wash time.  The sponges are recommended as a gentle, natural way to wash your baby's body when in the bath.

Please note: natural sea sponges are 100% natural and are recommended for babies. They  will vary a little in size and shape.  They may contain small traces of shell or coral - please check before first use with your baby.

Celebrity Endorsements

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author's name

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author's name

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author's name