所有英国订单超过40英镑的结帐资格FREE DelIVERY - 请注意皇家邮件由于COVID-19而遭受延误

常见问题 解答

我什么时候收到命令

在 12pm 之前,我们的仓库收到的订单将由 Royal Mail 或 Courier ( 根据您选择的分派 ) 发送出去。  皇家邮政标准需要 3到5 个工作日,而快递员通常是第二天*。  如果您在 7 个工作日之后未收到您的订单,请发送电子邮件 customercare@cuddledry.com 确认电子邮件和 /或订单号。  如果您的订单已通过承运人发送,您可以登录并在线跟踪。
* 交付苏格兰高地和岛屿的时间可能略长,无法保证在第二天交货。

请注意,具有个性化的订单将增加 2 天。

国际订单请查看在结帐时选择的交货服务的详细信息。  请将所有查询发送至 customercare@cuddledry.com

我的订单没有收到邮件确认

如果您的订单已成功完成,那么您将收到订单 确认 电子邮件。 这有时会根据您的信息过滤到垃圾邮件或垃圾邮件收件箱中 设置。 如果你查了还没看到,请联系客服customercare@cuddledry.com.

我已尝试使用折扣代码,但其不工作

请加倍检查您没有 CAPS 锁定,输入的代码正确,未到期,并且适用于您选择的产品 (销售商品通常不包含折扣代码 ) 。 另外,您也不会尝试将其与其他商品一起使用。 如果您仍有问题,请发送电子邮件至 customercare@cuddledry.com 以获取帮助。

我的毛巾怎么洗 ?

请随时按护理标签清洗你的 Cuddledry 毛巾 -- 不超过 40 度。  你的 Cuddledro 毛巾即使没有滚滚的干燥,也会保持柔软,但如果你确实使用了滚筒烘干机,那么只会冷却滚筒。 和所有竹毛巾一样,你不需要使用织物调理剂使其柔软 -- 它会在没有它的情况下保持柔和。

我的产品的尺寸是多少 ?

NB - 以下纺织品的所有测量值为 +/- 2cm

  • 原来的 Cuddledry 婴儿浴巾 长 112cm ,宽 75 cm ,大小与普通成人浴巾相同。  它被设计用于非行走婴儿从出生到步行年龄,但许多父母根本改变了使用的方式,并将其用作幼童毛巾等。
  • 1-3 岁幼童毛巾 ( Cuddleeroar, Cuddlepanda, Cuddlebunny ) 长 60cm ,从颈背到毛巾底边,加上兜帽高度 20cm ,因此总高度达到 80cm 。  它们的宽度是 130cm 。
  • 3 至6 岁儿童的毛巾 ( Cuddleeroar, Cuddlepanda, Cuddlebunny ) 从颈背到毛巾底缘的长度为 65cm ,在罩内高度为 25cm ,因此总高度为 90cm 。  它们的宽度是 130cm 。
  • 这些毛巾 在顶部有 65cm 长 25cm 宽,逐渐变细到底部的一个点。  它们设计成适合所有头部大小。
  • 天然乳胶 Cuddleduck 高 8cm
  • 自然的乌德莱松 它们的形状和大小都因其自然的个性而不同,但在 7.5-9cm 直径之间。
  • Cuddledry "宝贝 & 我" 洗漱袋 28cm 宽 x 21cm 高 8cm 深
  • 布德干竹洗布 每箱 20cm x 20cm 。

儿童大小毛巾会有什么年龄呢 ?

3 岁至 6 岁儿童的毛巾是专为 6 岁以下的儿童设计的,但许多儿童佩戴的时间更长,视其高度而定。

什么是柯德干毛巾,为什么 ?

娇小的毛巾由 56% 竹粘胶制成, 35% 纯棉和 9% 底编织的只有聚酯 (不碰宝宝的皮肤 ) 。 竹是婴儿敏感皮肤的超吸收性,抗菌性和超柔性的。  竹是地球上最可持续的作物,在没有人工灌溉,肥料或农药的情况下,超级生态。 聚酯防止产品收缩,允许使用经编工艺制造毛巾。 建议对婴儿更安全,因为它是无蛇的,防止婴儿手指和脚趾被卷入毛圈织物。

竹纤维的优点是什么 ?

  • 超软 - 竹粘胶生产丝质软竹丝,面料。   织物将保持柔软,只要毛巾按照护理指示清洗 -- 完美适用于婴儿的敏感皮肤。
  • 超级吸收剂 - 竹子比棉花更吸水 65% - 理想的毛巾 !
  • 环保 - 它自然生长,不需要化学农药或化肥,在没有重新种植的情况下再生,使竹子成为地球上最可持续的作物。 与所有植物纤维素系的服装材料一样,竹纤维是可生物降解的,可堆肥。  竹子的数量是温室气体的 4 倍以上,比同等的树种高出 35% 。
  • 抗菌 竹子含有一种名为竹昆的物质 -- 一种抗菌剂,赋予植物对细菌的天然抵抗力。

什么是纤维素纤维

竹粘胶是通过对植物纤维素进行化学整形,产生废料的过程 -- 但竹纤维素是在一个闭环的过程中制造的,它捕获所有使用的溶剂,这样就能以负责任和环保的方式处置它们。

我可以通过电话订购吗 ?

你可以打电话给我们 01823 323363

我可以添加礼品消息,是否有礼品包装服务?

在到达结帐页面时,您可以添加要随订单发送的个人礼品消息。 我们还提供礼品包装服务 - 您可以在购物时选择此选项。

你能在海外寄毛巾吗 ?

是的 - 根据目的地国家和您交付的总重量,可变的交货费用将适用。  当您进入我们站点上的订单/支付页面时,我们的系统将根据您的特定订单为您计算价格,然后再要求您结帐。

关于 Postage Costs & Return /Exchange of 货品的详细信息

请看 交货和退货 段。

FAQs

When will I receive my order?

Orders received by our warehouse before 12pm will be sent out same day, either by Royal Mail or Courier (depending on your choice of dispatch).  Royal Mail standard take 3-5 working days, and courier is normally next day*.  If you have not received your order after 7 working days please email customercare@cuddledry.com with your confirmation email and/or order number.  If your order has been sent by courier you can login and track it online.
*Delivery to the Scottish Highlands and Islands may take slightly longer, and Express Delivery cannot be guaranteed next day.

PLEASE NOTE orders with personalisation will take an additional 2 days.

For international orders please see the details of the delivery service selected at checkout.  Please send all queries to customercare@cuddledry.com 

I haven't received email confirmation for my order

If your order has gone through successfully, you will receive an order confirmation email. This can sometimes be filtered into your junk mail or spam inbox depending on your settings. If you check there and still don’t see one, please get in touch with customer services on 01823 323363 or customercare@cuddledry.com.

I have tried to use a discount code but its not working

Please double check you do not have CAPS lock on and the code you entered is correct, has not expired, and applies to the products you have chosen. Also that you aren’t trying to use it in conjunction with another offer. If you are still having problems please call 01823 323363 or email customercare@cuddledry.com for assistance.

How do I wash and care for my towel?

Please always wash your Cuddledry towel according to the care label – no more than 40 degrees.  Your Cuddledry towel will stay soft even without tumble drying, but if you do use a tumble dryer, then cool tumble only. As with all bamboo towels you do not need to use fabric conditioner to make it soft - it will stay softer without it!

What is the sizing of my product?

NB - All measurements for textile products below are +/- 2cm

  • The original Cuddledry baby bath towel is 112cm long and 75 cm wide  – the same size as a normal adults bath towel.  It is designed to be used for non-walking babies from birth until walking age, however many parents simply change the way it is used, and carry on using it as a toddler towel and beyond.
  • The 1-3 age toddler towels (Cuddleroar, Cuddlepanda, Cuddlebunny) are 60cm long from nape of neck to bottom edge of towel, plus 20cm height in the hood, so 80cm total height.  They are 130cm wide.
  • The 3-6 age children’s towels (Cuddleroar, Cuddlepanda, Cuddlebunny) are 65cm long from nape of neck to bottom edge of towels, plus 25cm height in the hood, so 90cm total height.  They are 130cm wide.
  • The Cuddletwist hair towels are 65cm long and 25cm wide at the top, tapering to a point at the bottom.  They are designed to fit all head sizes.
  • The natural latex Cuddleduck is 8cm tall.
  • The natural Cuddlesponges are all different shapes and sizes due to their natural individuality but will be between 7.5-9cm diameter.
  • The Cuddledry “Baby & Me” washbag is 28cm wide x 21cm high and 8cm deep.
  • The Cuddledry bamboo washcloths are 20cm x 20cm – three per box.

What age will the child size towel go up to?

The 3-6 age children’s towel is designed for children up to the age of 6 years old, however many children wear them for much longer, depending on their height.

What are Cuddledry towels made from and why? 

Cuddledry towels are made from 56% bamboo viscose, 35% pure cotton and 9% base weave only polyester (does not touch the baby's skin). Bamboo is super absorbent, anti-bacterial and ultra soft - perfect for baby’s sensitive skin.  Bamboo is the most sustainable crop on earth, and super eco as it grows without artificial irrigation, fertilizer or pesticides. Polyester prevents the product shrinking and allows the towels to be made using a warp-knitting process. Warp-knitted terry is recommended as safer for baby because it is snag free, preventing babies fingers and toes getting caught in loops of terry fabric.

What are the advantages of bamboo fibre?

  • Supersoft - bamboo viscose produces silky soft bamboo thread, and fabrics.   The fabric will remain soft provided the towels are washed according to the care instructions – perfect for baby’s sensitive skin.
  • Super absorbent - Bamboo is 65% more absorbent than cotton – ideal for a towel! 
  • Eco-friendly – it grows naturally without the need for chemical pesticides or fertilisers, and regenerates without replanting making bamboo the most sustainable crop on the planet. Like all plant cellulose-based clothing materials, bamboo fibre is biodegradable and can be composted.  Bamboo also takes in over four times the amount of greenhouse gases, and produces 35% more oxygen than an equivalent stand of trees.
  • Anti-bacterial - Bamboo contains a substance called bamboo-kun – an antimicrobial agent that gives the plant a natural resistance to bacteria.

What is a cellulose fabric?

Bamboo viscose is made by chemically reshaping the plant cellulose, a process resulting in waste products - but bamboo cellulose is made in a closed-loop process that captures all solvents used so they can be disposed of in a responsible and environmentally friendly way. 

Can I order by phone?

You may order by telephone by calling us on 01823 323363

Can I add a gift message and do you have a gift wrapping service?

You can add a personal gift message to be sent with your order when you reach the checkout pages. We are not currently able to offer a gift wrapping service, sorry! Coming soon!

Can you send a towel overseas?

Yes - A variable delivery charge will apply, according to the country of destination and total weight of your delivery.  When you proceed to the order/payment pages on our site our system will calculate the price for you based on your specific order, before you are asked to checkout.

For details of Postage Costs & Return/Exchange of goods

Please see the Delivery & Returns section.