所有英国订单超过40英镑的结帐资格FREE DelIVERY - 请注意皇家邮件由于COVID-19而遭受延误

我们的道德

我们的任务声明

成为世界上为全球婴儿和幼儿提供创新,实用和美丽沐浴产品的主要生产商和供应商之一,使用环保材料支持婴儿,父母和地球的健康,安全和福利。

我们使用精心挑选的纤维混纺物,使我们的签名 Cuddledrry touelling 是最柔软,最年轻的皮肤的吸收性织物,但它能确保我们在可持续生产的环境中保持真实的环境价值。

竹子是一种非常特殊的纤维。   竹生长如此之快,是地球上最可持续的作物,自然生长,不需要人工灌溉,肥料或农药。  我们的纱线来自社会和环境标准最高水平的供应商 (经审计和认证,支付公平工资,能源和水效率,没有污染物和清洁生态系统) -- 并且是 60% 竹和 40% 棉混纺的,这大大降低了正常棉毛纺生产的环境影响。     

可爱的婴儿浴巾被设计用于出生,但由于 Cuddledry 的聪明简单,以及我们希望确保您和我们的星球获得巨大投资回报的愿望,您可以使用您的 Cuddledry 来达到您想要的许多年 - 我们相信,减少,重复使用和回收 - 通过幼童和其他方面 !

相信我

竹纤维的吸收比棉花多,含有天然抗菌特性 -- 它也柔软如丝,因此,竹子不仅提供华丽的奢华感觉,更能让你的宝宝变得更好,更适合他们的皮肤。

我们向你保证

这种创造对父母有帮助,对婴儿安全,对地球仁慈的产品的愿望 -- 转移到我们整个范围 -- 从最初的 Cuddledry 婴儿浴巾,到我们可持续的天然海绵和我们手绘的天然乳胶鸭。  我们承诺尽我们所能 -- 为你,为你的宝宝,为一个安全,可持续的星球。

FREE DELIVERY for orders over £35 - PLEASE NOTE ALL ORDERS MADE AFTER MIDDAY WED AUG 14th WILL NOT BE SENT UNTIL TUES AUG 20th DUE TO WAREHOUSE MOVE - APOLOGIES!

Our Ethics

We use a carefully selected fibre blend to make our signature Cuddledry towelling the softest, most absorbent fabric for young skin, but which ensures we stay true to our environmental values with sustainable production.      

Bamboo is a very special fibre.   Bamboo grows so fast it is the most sustainable crop on the planet and grows naturally without the need for artificial irrigation, fertilizer, or pesticides.  Our yarn comes from suppliers with the highest levels of social and environmental standards (audited and certified, paying fair wages, energy and water efficient, no pollutants and clean eco-systems) - and is a blend of 60% bamboo and 40% cotton, which cuts down enormously on the environmental impact of normal cotton towelling production.     

Cuddledry baby bath towels are designed for use from birth, but due to Cuddledry’s clever simplicity, and our desire to make sure you and our planet get a big return on your investment, you can use your Cuddledry for as many years as you want to – we believe in reduce, reuse and recycle - through toddlerhood and beyond! 

Believe in better

Bamboo fibre is much more absorbent than cotton, and contains natural anti-bacterial properties – it is also soft as silk, hence not only does bamboo provide a gorgeous luxurious feel, it does the job of drying your baby better, and is best for their skin.

Our promise to you 

This desire to create products that are helpful to parents, safe for baby, and kind to the planet - transfers across our entire range – from the original Cuddledry baby bath towel, to our sustainably sourced natural sponge and our hand-painted natural latex ducks.  We promise to do the best we can – for you, for your baby, and for a safe, sustainable planet.